Skip Navigation

Hours

 

Basketball Court Closure:

The SAAC indoor basketball courts will be closed 1pm Friday March 1st-10am Sunday March 3rd for Emory RA Interviews.

 

Facility Hours

Regular Hours: January 14-May 5, 2019

Mon-Fri:                 7:00am-midnight

Sat-Sun:                8:00am-midnight 

 

Spring Break: March 8-March 17, 2019

Friday March 8:        7:00am-8:00pm

Sat-Sat March 9-16: 8:00am-8:00pm

Sunday March 17:    8:00am-midnight

The basketball courts and group fitness studio will be closed March 9th-March 17th for painting.

The 1st floor fitness area will be closed March 9th-11th for painting

 

Commencement Week: May 6-13, 2019

Monday May 6:       7:00am-midnight

Tuesday May 7:      7:00am-midnight

Wednesday May 8:  7:00am-10:00pm

Thursday May 9:     7:00am-10:00pm

Friday May 10:       7:00am-10:00pm

Saturday May 11:   8:00am-10:00pm

Sunday May 12:     8:00am-10:00pm

Monday May 13:    11:00am-10:00pm

 

Summer Hours Begin May 14, 2019 

 

Pool Hours

Pools Open April 1, 2019!

Facility and pool hours are subject to change without notice.


Outdoor Lighting

To help conserve energy outdoor lighting is by request only. Lights adjacent to residence halls have a curfew of 10:00pm.

The Clairmont Cafe
Click here for The Clairmont Cafe hours!